Governing Council

The Governing Council is the central decision making body for the school. Governing Council currently meets every six weeks. For more information please contact the Principal, David Marino.

Current Members

Chairperson: Sue Wood
Vice Chairperson: Stella Bliss
Secretary: Belinda Matz
Treasurer: Steve Ruediger

Tamara Hall
Rosie Wendt
Veronica Thompson
Alison Schultz
Jenny Polley
Bec Holstead
SRC Representatives

Staff members:

Sam Feathers

Jack Mickan